Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Rajotte

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Rajotte

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cathy Scofield

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being with the same insurance agent for 25 yrs I was at a loss when he retired last year. I ended up just going with the agent that took over his company but was not very pleased. A friend referred Doug and his assistant Sandra to me. I am so thankful for that referral! Doug and Sandra have made this switch over so incredibly easy! Sandra was so very knowledgeable and thoroughly answered every one of my many questions. PLUS she saved me about $100 a month and got me BETTER coverage!! I cannot recommend this team enough- Doug and Sandra are simply the best!"

Julia “Jules” Koudelka

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance office with EXCELLENT customer service, look no further, you have found the right agency. If you need an agent that's knowledgable and goes above and beyond, ask for Sandra Kage. She has been my agent for 2+ years on multiple different policies, and I am so grateful for the amazing coverage and affordable prices. Thank you State Farm for the spectacular insurance!!"

Carol Prince

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A woman went off the road and plowed down 100 feet of my back yard fencing. Her insurance company dragged their feet for months. ..i finally called my insurance agent, Doug Rajotte with State Farm . What a difference. Doug listened effectively, affected Immediate action and quick resolution....all in a pleasant and relaxed environment. Wow...what a difference!!! Knowledgeable, clear, honest and understanding. His staff is equally cheery, efficient and helpful I highly recommend Doug Rajotte. State Farm is also transparent and a good solid agency for home and car insurance."

Samantha Mitchell

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are always so amazing and take such good care of me! I have been with them for 5 years and I plan on it being many more!"

Jodi Lessman

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always get great service, staff is responsive and friendly!"

Tracey Lavignette

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug and Staff have gone out of their way to welcome us to Colorado and take care of all our insurance needs!"

Belinda Cooley

January 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Just negative so many things went wrong. Long story short I am moving on after many years."

Sandra Kage

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is spectacular. Having worked in the insurance industry for several years, I can honestly say this agency has been the best I have worked at. The attention to detail for customers along with follow up processes to ensure the customer is truly taken care of is remarkable. To me, the best thing about this agency though is the fact that the team truly cares about each customer and tries their best to meet ALL of the needs of the customer. It has been an honor to work here and I look forward to helping the customers and potential customers of this area and agency for a good while to come. Thanks for being awesome!!"

Susan Hernandez

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Doug and his crew. They always go above and beyond. They always answer the phone within a reasonable amount of time and handle all of our needs with care. I feel like they are all very trustworthy, and that my family is in great hands when it comes to our insurance needs."

Nicole St.Clair

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They go out of their way to help me with any and all insurance issues. Can’t recommend them enough!"

Zane Greb

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to finally be dealing with people that know and care about what they do. I have been working with Dawn and she has been awesome from the beginning. Our coverage is much better along with renters insurance and still we are saving $120 a month. I'm mad at myself for not switching sooner but better late than never. Thank you so much."

BeerManlll

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service good people"

Kyle Meissner

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Emailed for a quote almost a year ago and still get phone calls without leaving voicemails, mail sent to my house, along with emails even after telling them I wasn't interested and to please remove me from any lists. Update: August 28 2019 - STILL getting calls and letters from this office. Would be nice to stop hearing from them."

Jean Parker

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I never really saw the value of meeting with my insurance agent, but the informative and caring conversation with Doug yesterday changed that perspective! Doug provided a clear picture of things I had never given thought to. He left things up to me, but it made sense to tweek things a little for a much better outcome. I was amazed at the minimal impact it would make to the premium and was glad I had made the effort to meet with him. The office staff is just as caring and it was nice to talk with them as well."

Tyler Johnson

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Doug's office is full of individuals who truly care about the clients. They take the time to listen and truly shape the policy to fit your needs. I wouldn't give my business to anyone else, some of the best customer service I've experienced. From the moment I walked in I felt like they all genuinely cared about what was best for me and my situation. GO CHECK THEM OUT!"

Sam Bonnell

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"An office filled with caring people who wants the best for you and your family."

Bart Mayes

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"We were so pleased with Doug and his office staff. We had a really bad storm last fall and had over $28,000 worth of damage done to our house. Dawn and Tracey from Doug's office were extremely helpful and were very instrumental in helping us when we had to literally move out of our house for the repairs to get done. Many thanks for taking care of our family of 6!"

Spencer Ure

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"The people at State Farm were very considerate and understanding at a time when we were going through the difficult process to resolve issues surrounding an automobile accident. They were fast, efficient, and quickly resolved our problem. I am very happy to recommend this team to anyone."

Brian Abbott

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with Doug for six years since moving here from Texas. He has been phenomenal. Doug has helped us put together a comprehensive insurance plan for our home, business, auto, life, and general liability. He has continually gone out of his way to make sure we have all the information and options we need. When there is a problem or concern, and they happen with ANY company, Doug and his team jump right in to tackle it. He offers perspective and has been a great asset to our planning. He is a trusted advisor and friend."

Aidan Cardona

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"The Best in town!"

Diana Mtnsinger

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for a few years now. They are always so helpful and let us know when new things become available. Marisela has always taken the time to answer all my questions and send me information via email so I could review it was well."

Jamie Duchene

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They are quick to respond to any needs I have."

Marisela Cardona

October 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Doug is amazing! He has helped us with more that just Auto and Home insurance, he helped us with getting Life insurance and has opened us up to start planning for the future. He really cares about us and wants to help!"

Kaitlin Newlin

April 27, 2017

1  out of  5
"What sad and rude customer service. My husband and I haven't been happy with Doug or his team (they're pushy...) for a couple years now. And now that we're moving, we decided to go with an agent closer to our new home. When the lady I spoke to on the phone saw that our new office is only a mile away from Doug's, she attempted to convince me to stay. That's when I was honest and said that sadly, we had not been impressed with their customer service. To that she said, "Fine. I'll transfer it over. Bye." And hung up. Wow. Way to prove that you really are pushy, rude, and disrespectful to your clients. Thanks for making my choice such an easy one!"

Wendy Newman

March 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Doug we can't thank you and your staff enough for always providing the best service and going out of your way to inform us of the best options for our family. You work hard to be informative and yet allow us to make the right decision for our family and our financial situation. And you've always made yourself available to us at anytime--as the jingle goes--"like a good agent, State Farm is there"! Over the years, you have provided us with auto, homeowners and life insurance and recently are helping us to get financing for a new car at a lower rate than the dealer offered. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else for insurance or financial advice."